Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
3 days away
Mar 26 Tue
Wilson County Amer Legion Fair, 2331 US-301, Wilson, NC 27893, USA Wilson County Amer Legion Fair, 2331 US-301, Wilson, NC 27893, USA Wilson County Center 3 days away
Mar 27 Wed
1 week away
Apr 2 Tue
2 weeks away
Apr 4 Thu
2 weeks away
Apr 9 Tue
3 weeks away
Apr 16 Tue
1 month away
Apr 23 Tue
1 month away
Apr 30 Tue
1 month away
May 2 Thu
1 month away
May 7 Tue
2 months away
Jun 6 Thu
2 months away
Jun 6 Thu
3 months away
Jun 13 Thu
1806 Goldsboro St S, Wilson, NC 27893, USA 1806 Goldsboro St S, Wilson, NC 27893, USA Wilson County Center 3 months away
Jun 17 Mon
3 months away
Jun 20 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2019 4-H Presentation Sign-Ups!

2019 4-H Presentation Sign-Ups!

What’s more exciting about learning more on a topic you enjoy? Sharing it with others! Quick link to more information: …

Cover photo for Join Wilson County 4-H!

Join Wilson County 4-H!

4-H is the largest youth organization in the United States with more than 7 million participants. 4-H is best identified …

Cover photo for 4-H Chick Chain Registration 2019

4-H Chick Chain Registration 2019

The Wilson County 4-H Chick Chain is a poultry science program designed to teach participants about poultry production, management, …

Cover photo for 4-H Clubs in Wilson County

4-H Clubs in Wilson County

Do you want to learn more about 4-H? Do you want to make more friends with similar interests? 4-H …

Cover photo for Wilson Farmers and Artisans Market

Wilson Farmers and Artisans Market

The Wilson Farmers and Artisan Market Find us on Google Maps. Hours of Operation 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. every Wednesday …

Eating Seasonally and Locally

Eating Seasonally and Locally

A Budget-Friendly Guide to Eating Fresh, Local, Produce. Dr. Alice Ammerman, professor in the Gillings School’s Department of Nutrition has recently …