Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Jun 4 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode ncsu.zoom.us/j/96895619218?pwd=M3R2aU5rTXpjQWZhdnhGck00NDFaQT09, Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 15 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jul 2 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Aug 6 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Sep 3 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Oct 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1806 Goldsboro St SW Wilson NC 27893 United States 1806 Goldsboro St SW Wilson NC 27893 United States Wilson County Center 4 months away
Oct 14 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Nov 5 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Walnut Creek Wetland Center, 950 Peterson St, Raleigh, NC 27610, USA Walnut Creek Wetland Center, 950 Peterson St, Raleigh, NC 27610, USA Wilson County Center 5 months away
Nov 16 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 months away
Dec 3 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 months away
Jan 7 2021
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 8 months away
Feb 4 2021
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 9 months away
Mar 4 2021
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 10 months away
Apr 1 2021
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 11 months away
May 6 2021

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Virtual Farm Week

Virtual Farm Week

Wilson County 4-H is happy to put together a week of agriculture exploration. Do you know what is grown …

Cover photo for 4-H Learn by Doing Series

4-H Learn by Doing Series

Need educational FUN activities for your child(ren)? Check out these series and activities. Send in a picture or video of …

Cover photo for Join Wilson County 4-H!

Join Wilson County 4-H!

4-H is the largest youth organization in the United States with more than 7 million participants. 4-H is best identified …