Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
Upper Coastal Plain Research, 2811 Nobles Mill Pond Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA Upper Coastal Plain Research, 2811 Nobles Mill Pond Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA Wilson County Center 2 hours away
Jul 23 Tue
Tomorrow
Jul 24 Wed
6 days away
Jul 29 Mon
1 week away
Aug 1 Thu
4 weeks away
Aug 20 Tue
1 month away
Aug 24 Sat
1 month away
Aug 27 Tue
1 month away
Sep 5 Thu
Sep 24 Tue
2 months away
Sep 26 Thu
2 months away
Sep 26 Thu
2 months away
Sep 26 Thu
2 months away
Oct 3 Thu
1806 Goldsboro St SW, Wilson, NC 1806 Goldsboro St SW, Wilson, NC Wilson County Center 2 months away
Oct 7 Mon
3 months away
Oct 15 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Cooking Under Pressure

Cooking Under Pressure

What is Cooking Under Pressure? If you are contemplating an electric pressure cooker, or if you recently received one …

Cover photo for Join Wilson County 4-H!

Join Wilson County 4-H!

4-H is the largest youth organization in the United States with more than 7 million participants. 4-H is best identified …

Cover photo for 4-H Chick Chain Registration 2019

4-H Chick Chain Registration 2019

The Wilson County 4-H Chick Chain is a poultry science program designed to teach participants about poultry production, management, …

Cover photo for 4-H Summer Fun Camps 2019

4-H Summer Fun Camps 2019

Summer camps with 4-H are the most fun! Don’t miss out on your opportunity to register for all the …

Cover photo for 4-H Clubs in Wilson County

4-H Clubs in Wilson County

Do you want to learn more about 4-H? Do you want to make more friends with similar interests? 4-H …

Cover of publication

Trees & Utilities

This new North Carolina Urban Forest Council publication by NC State University’s Dr. Barb Fair is a wonderful resource …