Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
3 hours ago
Jan 22 Wed
21 hours away
Jan 23 Thu
Durant Nature Preserve, 8305 Camp Durant Rd, Raleigh, NC 27614, USA Durant Nature Preserve, 8305 Camp Durant Rd, Raleigh, NC 27614, USA Wilson County Center 6 days away
Jan 29 Wed
1 week away
Feb 1 Sat
Nash Community College, 522 North Old Carriage RoadBrown Auditorium, Rocky Mount, NC, US, 27804 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 4 Tue
2 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 2 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
1806 SW Goldsboro Street, Wilson, NC 27893 1806 SW Goldsboro Street, Wilson, NC 27893 Wilson County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 11 Tue
3 weeks away
Feb 11 Tue
3 weeks away
Feb 11 Tue
3 weeks away
Feb 12 Wed
3 weeks away
Feb 12 Wed
3 weeks away
Feb 13 Thu
Wilson County Agricultural Center Wilson County Agricultural Center Wilson County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 13 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 3 weeks away
Feb 13 Thu
4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 17 Mon
5 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 16 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Join Wilson County 4-H!

Join Wilson County 4-H!

4-H is the largest youth organization in the United States with more than 7 million participants. 4-H is best identified …

Cover of the Bees of NC

The Bees of North Carolina

Congratulations to Dr. Elsa Youngsteadt & Hannah Levenson for this excellent new book, available as a hardcopy for purchase …

Cover photo for Wilson Winter Lights

Wilson Winter Lights

Join us for Wilson Winter Lights! December 5–9 and 12–16, 2019, 6-9 p.m. Tickets are $5 each. Take your …

Cover photo for First and Last Frost Dates

First and Last Frost Dates

Managing frost in the garden Calculate average first & last frost dates NC’s First Frost and Freeze Climatology Follow the links above …

Question Mark

Have a Gardening Question?

If you’re a North Carolina resident with a question about your garden, lawn, or landscape we can help. Submit …