Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 days away
Jan 27 Wed
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 1 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 4 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Zoom Online Event 3 weeks away
Feb 8 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Zoom Online Event 3 weeks away
Feb 9 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 9 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Zoom Online Event 3 weeks away
Feb 10 Wed
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Zoom Online Event 3 weeks away
Feb 11 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 15 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 16 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Mar 4 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Apr 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
May 6 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Jun 3 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Jul 1 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for NEW PROGRAM ALERT: Eat. Move. Save.

NEW PROGRAM ALERT: Eat. Move. Save.

Once weekly, interactive sessions will help you eat smart, move more, and save at the grocery store through goal-setting …

Cover photo for Register Now! Meal Planning 101

Register Now! Meal Planning 101

You’ll learn how much you should be spending, how to plan meals & appropriate portions, and how to prepare …

Cover photo for Join Wilson County 4-H!

Join Wilson County 4-H!

4-H is the largest youth organization in the United States with more than 7 million participants. 4-H is best identified …

Course Announcement

Online Pruning Workshop

Three online pruning workshops for gardeners. Please share! Find out more information about the workshop. 2021 Interactive Pruning Workshop for Smart Gardeners Three dates …

Cover photo for Tobacco Variety Zoom meeting

Tobacco Variety Zoom meeting

N.C. Cooperative Extension in Johnston and Wilson Counties will host a December Tobacco Zoom series. On Friday, December 11, …

NCDA Soil Testing website

New NCDA&CS Form for Soil Tests

North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services has just released a new Soil Test form for Gardeners. Download the …

Cover photo for NC FarmLink

NC FarmLink

NC FarmLink was recently featured in Tobacco Farm Quarterly. In the article, found on page 18, journalist, Lara Ivanitch …