Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Meet Our Staff

County Extension Director

Photo of Norman Harrell, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionNorman Harrell, Jr.County Extension Director (252) 237-0111 (Office) norman_harrell@ncsu.eduWilson County Center

4-H Youth Development

Photo of Kenyatta Dixon, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionKenyatta DixonExtension Agent, 4-H Youth Development (252) 237-0111 (Office) kenyatta_lanier@ncsu.eduWilson County CenterPhoto of Joy Harrell, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJoy Harrell4-H Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development (252) 237-0111 (Office) joy_harrell@ncsu.eduWilson County CenterPhoto of Jessica Manning, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJessica ManningExtension Agent, 4-H Youth Development (252) 237-0111 (Office) jessica_manning@ncsu.eduWilson County Center

Agriculture and Natural Resources

Photo of Jessica Anderson, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJessica AndersonExtension Agent, Agriculture - Livestock (252) 237-0111 (Office) jessica_a_anderson@ncsu.eduWilson County CenterPhoto of Tommy Batts, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionTommy BattsExtension Agent, Agriculture - Commercial Horticulture (252) 237-0111 (Office) tmbatts@ncsu.eduWilson County CenterPhoto of Cyndi Lauderdale, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionCyndi LauderdaleExtension Agent, Agriculture - Commercial Ornamental and Consumer Horticulture (252) 237-0113 cynthia_lauderdale@ncsu.eduWilson County CenterPhoto of Roberto Rosales, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionRoberto RosalesFarm Workers Health and Safety Educator - Farm Safety (252) 237-0111 (Office) rmrosale@ncsu.eduWilson County Center

Family and Consumer Sciences

Photo of Cassidy Hall, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionCassidy HallArea Extension Agent (919) 989-5380 (Office) cdhobbs3@ncsu.eduJohnston County Center

Support

Photo of Pam Beaman, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionPam BeamanCounty Extension Administrative Assistant, Agriculture (252) 237-0111 (Office) pdbeaman@ncsu.eduWilson County Center

Other

Photo of Michelle Daughtridge, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMichelle DaughtridgeCounty Operations Support Specialist, Agriculture and 4-H (252) 237-0111 (Office) mbdaugh2@ncsu.eduWilson County Center

Area Specialized Agents

These agents specialize in specific areas of agriculture and natural resource management and serve many counties. While their knowledge and expertise is available to residents of Wilson County Center, they may not be present in the Wilson County Center. Please contact the Wilson County Center for assistance and initial consultation.

Photo of Daniel Campeau, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDaniel CampeauArea Specialized Agent, Agriculture - Poultry Serves 19 CountiesBased out of Chatham(919) 542-8202 (Office) dan_campeau@ncsu.eduChatham County Center Photo of Erin Eure, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionErin EureArea Specialized Agent, Agriculture - Commercial Fruits & Vegetables Serves 35 CountiesBased out of Gates(252) 357-1400 (Office) erin_eure@ncsu.eduGates County Center Photo of Mike Frinsko, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMike FrinskoArea Specialized Agent, Agriculture - Aquaculture Serves 18 CountiesBased out of Jones(252) 448-9621 (Office) mike_frinsko@ncsu.eduJones County Center Photo of Marissa Herchler, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMarissa HerchlerArea Specialized Agent, Agriculture - Animal Food Safety (FSMA Programs) Serves 100 Counties and EBCIBased out of Poultry Science(919) 515-5396 marissa_herchler@ncsu.eduPoultry Science Photo of Lynette Johnston, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Lynette JohnstonArea Specialized Agent, Food Safety Serves 50 CountiesBased out of Food, Bioprocessing & Nutrition Science(919) 515-0303 lynette_johnston@ncsu.eduFood, Bioprocessing & Nutrition Science Photo of Colby Lambert, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionColby LambertArea Specialized Agent, Forestry Serves 32 CountiesBased out of Harnett(910) 814-6041 colby_lambert@ncsu.eduHarnett County Center Photo of Danny Lauderdale, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDanny LauderdaleArea Specialized Agent, Nursery and Greenhouse, Eastern Region Serves 44 CountiesBased out of Wilson(252) 237-0111 (Office) danny_lauderdale@ncsu.eduWilson County Center Photo of Bill Lord, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionBill LordArea Specialized Agent, Water Resources Serves 100 Counties and EBCIBased out of Franklin(919) 496-3344 (Office) william_lord@ncsu.eduFranklin County Center Photo of Diana Rashash, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Diana RashashArea Specialized Agent, Water Quality / Waste Management Serves 18 CountiesBased out of Onslow(910) 455-5873 (Office) diana_rashash@ncsu.eduOnslow County Center Photo of Chip Simmons, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Chip Simmons, IIIArea Specialized Agent, Agriculture - Food Safety Serves 51 CountiesBased out of Horticultural Science(919) 414-5632 odsimmon@ncsu.eduHorticultural Science Photo of Wesley Stallings, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionWesley StallingsArea Specialized Agent, Agriculture- Grain Crops Serves 17 CountiesBased out of Onslow(910) 455-5873 (Office) wcstalli@ncsu.eduOnslow County Center Photo of Debbie Stroud, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDebbie StroudArea Specialized Agent, Consumer and Retail Food Safety Serves 33 Counties and EBCIBased out of Agricultural & Human Sciences(919) 515-9149 dlstroud@ncsu.eduAgricultural & Human Sciences Photo of Mitch Woodward, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMitch WoodwardArea Specialized Agent, Watersheds and Water Quality Serves 100 Counties and EBCIBased out of Wake(919) 250-1112 mdwoodwa@ncsu.eduWake County Center